Forest Grove Seventh-day Adventist Church
Forest Grove Seventh-day Adventist Church
1950 Mountain View Lane, Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
1950 Mountain View Lane, Forest Grove, Oregon 97116

Scripture Images

Church Calendar

July 2024

Wed 03 Jul 2024

  • Zoom Devotions

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Meeting ID 415 433 8220Dial- in 669-900-9128

Thu 04 Jul 2024

Sat 06 Jul 2024

Wed 10 Jul 2024

  • Zoom Devotions

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Meeting ID 415 433 8220Dial- in 669-900-9128

Thu 11 Jul 2024

Sat 13 Jul 2024

Wed 17 Jul 2024

  • Zoom Devotions

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Meeting ID 415 433 8220Dial- in 669-900-9128

Thu 18 Jul 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Wed 24 Jul 2024

  • Zoom Devotions

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Meeting ID 415 433 8220Dial- in 669-900-9128

Thu 25 Jul 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Wed 31 Jul 2024

  • Zoom Devotions

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Meeting ID 415 433 8220Dial- in 669-900-9128

Thu 01 Aug 2024

 

Sabbath Time

Place: Forest Grove, Oregon

Start: 08:45 PM, 07/26/2024

End: 08:44 PM, 07/27/2024

(c) 2024 Forest Grove Seventh-day Adventist Church.